Paul Malvone, Co-Founder/Owner - paul@bostonburgerco.com

Sebastian Fricia, Co-Founder/Owner - sebastian@bostonburgerco.com

Chuck Sillari, Co-Founder/Owner - chuck@bostonburgerco.com

Christina Orso, Marketing - christina@bostonburgerco.com

Leanne Bergin, Sales - leanne@bostonburgerco.com

Virginia Karakhanian, Catering - virginia@bostonburgerco.com 

Want to join our team? Talk to us! - jobs@bostonburgerco.com